Calendar_Controller_Event::updateRecurSeries - typo leading to recur update
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit4f2456ce6337ef6c8ab487f3c400d82f9b053040
treeb4686d9a90cf9be67911ed3ee07b5f6ea1a3469f
parent89796305ee96292f856ca2fa672c277e9a84bdc1
Calendar_Controller_Event::updateRecurSeries - typo leading to recur update

the recur will change due to wrong spelled propery dtend, leading to get now()
as date => rrule update with wrong dtend, but it never gets persisted

For complex rrules the dont change complexe rrule check throws which occurs
as a bug to the user

Change-Id: Ie57aedffaf0c7177d3662616d64bd1879855349f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5288
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php