9728: Calendar Cli exportICS fails with empty calendar
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit4f475fdf63028e15eaa7732c8b71db32b886b76c
treec84826fb102f5f390f927504d3b898c7e21529cf
parent23b50eae2e2806abf93e90ea15cfa861f3f1f5f2
9728: Calendar Cli exportICS fails with empty calendar

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9728
- Always fails if there are no records
- Unittest

Change-Id: Ie82d2ee8e591a415a7634bae5fb1cd7377416680
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/428
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/ICalTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Cli.php