do not try to remove non-existant attender
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:15:10 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit4f4e44af8f113041f1ccb2c3a37345002311d937
tree6d252bafdbd12fb33b8c2eed649c3682b1ebb932
parentbf34c77dde50ab58a5052be864d67f7af893d4ec
do not try to remove non-existant attender

Change-Id: I0087b6a5eae9326dcf993e770b6af18a5feabd1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2376
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php