0011430: Fix composer order for Zend Framework 1
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:27:17 +0000 (17:27 -0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit4f82e57a9f67aea109a91549b66ea806ee06abeb
treee98e6aceb9c02684abad242874b7571aeb594422
parent0584f15249104f44e045b493df1514cde852b225
0011430: Fix composer order for Zend Framework 1

- Loads first from zf1ext, after from library

Change-Id: I9db5ad406353d6af9ebf37514ab943b98fdf9d6e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3253
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json