upgrade vagrant box to saucy 64 bit with php5.5
authorMichael Spahn <kontakt@michaelspahn.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit4f91eed375e50b6d26486c3ee8a9330ea03a2c4f
treedd188a73e633a3579d7917132c67f65bdeb0e974
parentec0acaae721311ee418c63e44cdac952ce8c45af
upgrade vagrant box to saucy 64 bit with php5.5

cherry-picked from master and originally committed by c.weiss@metaways.de

Change-Id: Id99cc0b5540f4d9d545afab61d9f863103fe17f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1532
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
scripts/vagrant/bootstrap_vagrant.sh
scripts/vagrant/setup-tine20.sh