0012230: print of days view is cropped to one page
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit4fb178e9d1842d3b8e6b7a12bb073646533e2cc2
tree663cf4d3ba048a2f59ba076a1e23973581faf925
parenta20b0b304ad2c4cd6834c482c926f13bf4bffa64
0012230: print of days view is cropped to one page

* resize scroller of daysView for printing
* resize iframe to fit content before html2canvas as
  content gets cropped otherwise

Change-Id: I7d62614324179c45cba7e95e2c3fb3a6c9188b4a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3619
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js