#9512: preserve windowNameConnection files in package
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:08:53 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit4fccea584bc5b46fbc49c625c56051b64cda9517
tree16e0c87d21729fdd22ba009947cfa0594873db20
parentf47fabbcaa5c7986f04e6fffa780419f8dfa2cbe
#9512: preserve windowNameConnection files in package

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9512

Change-Id: Idbcd4c60607516d60564d6a9a1abcc681cfab4e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/276
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh