show all available config settings if configkey is missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:01:18 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit4fe4c1f39acb96365a739538fee950d03ccf7898
tree298475ae63842206168adf07feb905db9cbb908d
parent6d7ba33a62e57ee80453601d4ad30f3793edd444
show all available config settings if configkey is missing

Change-Id: I27acfe352dcd8e39a9459a7e4f8e4d0fbd49c078
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/544
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php