Import user with a group and LoginShell
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit50e95cec82289f7baa458f29b20cf41090c930b9
treedff2c1b8f34871d898bf852e1498fa94247ab6d4
parentb792e61b9c673b311cc076285b6f35d838ac61e9
Import user with a group and LoginShell

- And Test

Change-Id: Idd77d41adeff2625462956b89cece784ef1d95a5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/818
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Admin/files/test_teacher.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php