clean up exports
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit5228f77e94c8e62dd3abd9c26d3bf51aa13e6bcd
tree850e0d19f55e1145cac475e1ee56a08089dddbb6
parent6af57828426e33ff22b36cfd0f71d6fe14e7f9e2
clean up exports

Change-Id: Ib40fd33eccddbf3cf91cf9b84fdead09efa9dcf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4790
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
26 files changed:
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Xls.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/Xls.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_by_company_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_csv.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_default_ods.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_doc.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_doc_letter.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_doc.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_pdf.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_contact_export.docx
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_contact_export.xlsx
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_contact_letter.docx
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_list_export.xlsx
tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_default_doc_sheet.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_default_ods.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_doc.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_xls.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/templates/calendar_resource_export.xlsx
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Xls.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php