0011590: improve concurrent update check performance
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commit528535ed0dd0618d554ba9c8603dd4e261e7ccac
tree6bb41a40482f601ab0c1044eb452a2e234b119ef
parent0af7347e07cbc7f8d12922a19e222f01473d3aeb
0011590: improve concurrent update check performance

Tinebase_Timemachine_ModificationLog::getModificationsBySeq did
not use the application id to filter, so index could not be used
fixed that

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11590

Change-Id: Ia4bdc28fc356acb655935dde5a0fc7cfc8988674
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2676
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php