fixes rare case that user contact metadata is missing in LDAP
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:11:19 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit5292b95af503055815e82f4655582d17486e9bd3
treefc8bc458fa62d82a5fd293b811ec8c880828e965
parent3c96b327cebb024dfc762adf2fc90196aa1543a7
fixes rare case that user contact metadata is missing in LDAP

and adds some more logging

Change-Id: Ia565dd8d4fe3f16b80408a7fa6960c743e3dea30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2169
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php