fix text locale
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:20:35 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commit529f4913b08737eb1cf468c525ab5c2fd4ced0a3
tree99ca6ca721d8632db7715e31363f92a14eec6379
parentf89ef69d8836ecd015184f26f906619dbbe04df4
fix text locale

Change-Id: I4ba17aa240222e3e6be344e7059410228388f663
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5160
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Filemanager/ControllerTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/CliTest.php