Allow relationcombo setValue to select records
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:18:42 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit52aeb427738181b3db1a20c42388e182510e8ad2
tree895c519dcde40533629a88f128f6e8ef8aab40eb
parent33b43f24295e4be22826e37513a5b7647e6d3553
Allow relationcombo setValue to select records

 - if record is not in relationstore, add it to store

Change-Id: Ia4ff58ae84fea59e7021758decd1f0f0dc07f0b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5246
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/PickerCombo.js