0013098: Password field
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 22 May 2017 07:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit52c4d9e989599f4216559cd2397e6acf246617af
treeca01715727f8601cee2697183eadfab8f8f7f71c
parentca84ed76d5a3902c2ce7b3415a181a79a75cadac
0013098: Password field

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13098

Change-Id: I7d45e8bcaf0da7de7f2b6dcfd933b7eeca78f52b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4714
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Filemanager.jsb2
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePublishedDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/PasswordGenerator.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/PasswordDialog.js