#8936: useStartTls and SSHA option is not available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 13:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit530b99fcd886f18dbbe31cce28863fbd0c9fdc1b
treed0c23585552eba9efde4d85d664c31df1540530d
parent6178e5799897e2d6d0aeb1e111fe0ad292c73cd5
#8936: useStartTls and SSHA option is not available

... in setup.php for ldap

- added options to setup.php
- fixed AD / LDAP accounts options (card layout)
- added strtoupper for SSL option (cyrus email backend)

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8936

Change-Id: I39e31b68921c9c3231b5bf07a9b45b9819c3716c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2392
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Cyrus.php