0011256: Update event with "this and future" hides last event
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit532b75588ad7978404b1ef293679fadf3f5c1df6
tree65717aea4ca293abcfd7043b5e0c6dbd37180c9a
parent001b7b900c9833c4b11e97b1237de622a3f4ba00
0011256: Update event with "this and future" hides last event

... in old series

* for alldayEvents rrule_until must not be adopted to
  day end, as this influences rrule computation

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11256

Change-Id: If8a9f11916dfbbef7659f4f8bb7bca6a5717a4af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2120
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSXTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php