Filemanager - pin protected folders fix
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:07:47 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit5346f2d008eb78b4a7038b37b348e63fe44fb58b
tree853d24dfe994b2ad60de2be77f9915b4d69879ed
parent6ab00dacb02e0de4ec6557a2a278e69657d580a8
Filemanager - pin protected folders fix

after a pin protection is set during an update a final get is done. But
now the folder is pin protected and the get may fail. Fixed that.

Change-Id: I1ed7ab2b2f5f3bb87c5b47dd739cae1f0e2cb19d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5280
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php