use backend's DB adapter
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:10:15 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:37:04 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit534bf56397b120bf5506047bae2da8c3efe806ec
treeb3ca926226e40e49f037a3bdb3a3a9eb06ce15ca
parent990191796a729a729223a72ae506e85cb1541b10
use backend's DB adapter

Change-Id: Ia60c677161bc10317b7f6a7bce55330e7e522118
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2462
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Query.php