record might be missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit535fd85cf9bb54e2e0ab6caa0e6c96af3b82219b
tree2b11cf13d15de5c9a7038dec7da22dca5be58d48
parent427507de613cac14de739926e3a984084cefab6d
record might be missing

see 0012010: show dtstart in subject when
 composing mails from calendar

Change-Id: I698eb4ad539e413d2f200e54bcb58534ddd1ef1b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3356
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/Felamimail.js