fixes some update scripts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit53848dad349fc60db995a0bfecd6fa8c6d054516
treefdb90522a5a0c293eb5dce41e321a7c2ef87dc9a
parent0794668a4ff8411f56099578805a7e47630f0a2d
fixes some update scripts

* and favorite prop is no longer mandatory
 for ImportExportDefinitions

Change-Id: I320a3f8b88f47728a10d9382f7d925a89eb69dcc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4798
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/ImportExportDefinition.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php