cope with more data types
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit538650fd1f0ea3d2016177e372d91dfd652ff172
tree152d2cb75b80ba9c66d6f274f60c8e72eb5a9083
parenta52650895651686f8f1600a137594f849567a147
cope with more data types

Change-Id: I853f20b1dbb1bab7a091762041aa9d1cb19dc842
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5162
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js