Tinebase_Setup_Update10 - fix order of table structure updates
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:51:30 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:52:48 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit53ae2b6f0bc28304b6b874976aecf38d5b350ccc
tree90fade89ffab6a72c95d84deedd27a89eaf0d8d9
parent7db0617f97676932ccdbdabe5ff100f750dcb89f
Tinebase_Setup_Update10 - fix order of table structure updates

Change-Id: I22f8385fb6d2eea96c279fcb696b7ee52be99e05
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5276
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php