only allow non-scalars for updates in Lead notification
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit53f00de20fbde83cbc0e41d40c28b6799da81570
treea8887ab8e1903a125604b3fd335f73bfe1f2020a
parentcdbcafbf64d0c05e0a7b89e84e02916231d61d26
only allow non-scalars for updates in Lead notification

see 0011694: show tags and history / latest changes in lead notification mail

Change-Id: I25c85d18422aac37d9e68ce3d3c57d117f063d17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2926
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Controller/Lead.php