adds langHelper usage test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:05:18 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit5447cc7e29374288a55e51e03ef97ca6c6359d8c
treec3fe447f97ef113fbc3a7d048e6d696df278107f
parent8b1314c897c017a4cbc1713b25cf23cfe035574d
adds langHelper usage test

* and removes "--color" param when assembling cli cmd

Change-Id: I935d51ecf86695bc162d457c2a813e742a5f75eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2935
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestServer.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TranslationTest.php