0011516: cope with attendee email changes in sync
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit54a4ed941b62d8f9386847647df26c07402fbe84
treef5e086f0a7703664816bdd0355ea3ff138f1d4bb
parent8c985e3856be722dc75f286a154521b8b1cfd6b4
0011516: cope with attendee email changes in sync

email of attendee might have changed in the time an
event was synced to the client till it comes back for
an update.

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11516

Change-Id: I51a2ea9003c8496f675d152191bc11d6d313807f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2523
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php