prevent problems with getApplicationByName
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit54e15ab21633ccbdb9067a59a8134e05e8514fd2
tree815ea4c8ceff98c27bdfcebfe1ee3ca73fd2a300
parente0d9fe96cb7da975e4f57edc8134b61071980a1a
prevent problems with getApplicationByName

Change-Id: Iee30e4324f2f030ea884c2d484c02a5b3e5895d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5344
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Application.php