0011054: Problems with ScheduledImport of external ics calendars
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit54f80b005b9fa1d16768a38e31f45684f4b0da5b
tree483f01781df4bccc763321c47a76b0a7341cdb96
parente4b6185b18eac3cfecefe284cd828e3a8abe020b
0011054: Problems with ScheduledImport of external ics calendars

* avoid gzip content, seems to be broken in Zend_Http_Client

Change-Id: I093cf6f1edc0e9e3b87d56a34e7fc0a22ec420d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3730
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php