fix single print
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit55a3299ec3d064f9d1bf4486fb9122f3d3a3da69
tree778d38b6d2b28115045b11f2ef315f446aab5913
parent1d47a44c10fecada4a3ea4cc9e2727678974380f
fix single print

Change-Id: Ica09268abbe6d63715958158ff474e8896e38f70
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4950
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Printer/ContactRecord.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/EventRecord.js