0012566: client reloads without confirm on session timeout
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit55b1eb02faeac1e883e7bf748c01dece5d8ccadb
treecc137e6213855dc4b5d6d4d1611626cac37f7a1d
parente1a5f1871e5eb7590cc71ac8edfcbcfbe69e0aff
0012566: client reloads without confirm on session timeout

Change-Id: Id6c0d1002e625e9cba826ad07ea82db4137d36b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4128
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js