default value for sort has to be NULL
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit55df570590f28df9e4bba7030e03eddbab970baa
tree5e76a9c3bd5366fa459a152b4b834fd96374dcba
parent2a1aa17f7a40b575fbe3453d4dd0006c3bc2f683
default value for sort has to be NULL

- caching is broken, as sort has a nonempty default value

Change-Id: Ia209b4273fac5432e154c4da2ccdcb65e071337e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1523
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ApplicationTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Application.php