fixes linenumber generation when adding line to phone
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit564fec1c39e67dfba5878e33eec9c2f6ffde1c06
tree80cd05bfff16b4db7b27f4efc06a303b8c2f3cfb
parent2cfbc125a19f5acb9ee795ba0b81698182cbd9e0
fixes linenumber generation when adding line to phone

Change-Id: Ifd8840200722573e422893df9ec7529e1db26ebb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3444
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Voipmanager/Model/Snom/Line.php
tine20/Voipmanager/js/Snom/LineGridPanel.js