11888: increase announced own cloud server version
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 12:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 May 2017 09:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit568425ecadbc5b15b706c3b8153a52d288c41040
treeaf1893e4dbed9bf0b4a278b1a57b9a4a411f3c6d
parenteef46183e2ac3cd75bfcf8f4e4655f7e89711331
11888: increase announced own cloud server version

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11888

Change-Id: Idd8e7a2a44be5dc60264be0c1b1530023923e7a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4301
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/OwnCloudTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/OwnCloud.php
tine20/status.php