11876: Fix Resource invite for splitview
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:28:37 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit56851332b504507c78a2bb98d35ec0df3bceb3d6
tree317f8bb39fdf2fb1e14e57ecff1084711d05812b
parent9e8848b099b0df1a51cd19ff4be0d3c183748f5d
11876: Fix Resource invite for splitview

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11876

- Type user was forced on resource type attendee

Change-Id: I837e7c4d466a856385a13cd5bc6a072a1e36c1f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3170
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/CalendarPanelSplitPlugin.js