0013226: DemoData creation failed
authormmannigel <m.mannigel@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit56ca88687244ebdd188160744e709110827abb5f
tree29aea3be80021fc5f6436027f24c17836b098372
parent19f40371ea30314542f9aba290c05774d294a808
0013226: DemoData creation failed

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13226

Change-Id: I15c99916537d247e75b57d39769bc30291b5bfe5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4890
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Crm/Setup/DemoData.php