0012106: improve import performance for duplicates
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit56cec37bbf05bb1aefffa23977403cf973106411
tree3382a725515d39b12b5ce60e81df6acddf3a2a0f
parent1783cf7a8235c2db94bb4856ed5e7201325751dc
0012106: improve import performance for duplicates

* don't update records that have no changes

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12106

Change-Id: I4c6e6abe43a0fbdb1c4b2f0b1413481216c4e6ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3424
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/CsvTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/import_duplicate_1.csv
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/import_duplicate_2.csv
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php