add try catch block in admin.demodata
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit5714d1571119005c987d79f0e6a98f96cd0d1048
tree0150c9072983c25394533b14e505e22778d54ed7
parent0ffaf813fe79f61849d60557d101449c42522d8e
add try catch block in admin.demodata

if there is no testConfig, an exception is thrown.
catch this and use default

Change-Id: Ic494d363d465a7473442ad3ad4eeab503ae91505
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/566
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php