0011966: create grid and dialogs from model config
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit57183d9009f09e365f4b92ec27c18be421ae3a7c
tree11c8ce619c5d17843b386d1c96d8adc7eab51f1f
parentd9230f6d51a58e3d7b7612f6964129457932621b
0011966: create grid and dialogs from model config

* autocreate edit dialogs from modelconfig

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11966

Change-Id: Ib1cf9e94fbc43d07e2715f25ac82b9476989f282
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3294
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/Record.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/BooleanCombo.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js [new file with mode: 0644]