Reset_DemoData clear Cache
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 May 2015 08:39:42 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit573d70f95ac051ce600f2eb20c5a510b14c70dba
tree7bd74f2617f4e78c8f66890dc4941a52e3433f96
parentc0acdc6484123beaced43beeb7315512b295c082
Reset_DemoData clear Cache

Change-Id: Icd855703000bf4c454ad339d24e8ff14fa548fdf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1898
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php