Calendar - send notifications about upcoming, tentative events to organizer
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:21:57 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
commit578f6abe6ca0b1f2e2ad49b76e01626f7067cf6c
tree6b845ef0c50e32ce1e96fe35efd65ce82978168a
parent6d401294c5e424990db532859b10cb272f7c0e0e
Calendar - send notifications about upcoming, tentative events to organizer

configurably (default: off) send notifications about future events that are
still tentative to organizer. Timespan in days configurable. Additional
filter can be configured too.

Change-Id: I675cc12c0ed14abe7c4a12f6b5254c9d8a61bde3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4877
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/EventFilter.php
tine20/Calendar/Scheduler/Task.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml