0011028: Open_basedir error
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit579fb5a306a457fc2d7027435c34cc5dc54d0594
treeee64b309e69abb45ced9481fa55319751ab84799
parentae428b6ad1e8a79074c3ecc76a556ff5082c7f0f
0011028: Open_basedir error

* moves tests autoloader paths from composer.json to test bootstrap

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11028

Change-Id: Ia3b78b3a3cba24243b36f5bb700c2d5f33dd6f9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1984
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/TestHelper.php
tests/tine20/TestHelper.php
tine20/composer.json