ASSIGNED - # 8942: make build.xml work with phing 2.6.*
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit57b0a71f98e2146075bfb8eab1929dc2fe07c48f
tree20c5758405dd27bcc984df5de186653724411387
parent0681ca5e013e6a7e21b557d913ed078aa576b1d7
ASSIGNED - # 8942: make build.xml work with phing 2.6.*
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8942

Change-Id: I56031c595e0cb0df998f106293ee6ba61955640f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2355
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh
tine20/build.xml
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock
tine20/library/jsb2tk/jsb2tk.php