0009902: Handle right correctly in gridpanel generic column model
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 13:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit58207c8d7248569f23c421355fa582f650094373
treea4395323c08415ce3653940a085fd8cd54b51e9f
parent10a76096939487e90dcdd06054500b86247f2ec6
0009902: Handle right correctly in gridpanel generic column model

On creating the columnModel by the modelconfiguration, the right view_<modelname>
must use the plural form of the lowercase model to work properly.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9902

Change-Id: I3cde83d2e9e667934d136e33a7619ffbdd867a15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/598
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js