Refactor and improve pwpolicy handling
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:08:35 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit58663cbfd71b5da90eee151a47923e7bbb8e5b97
tree1f87c5862509778eea25e0c6abc9bab76daf6a74
parentbfce20e4b2e5683cdaee656e18fb7affb72fca4e
Refactor and improve pwpolicy handling

Change-Id: I561c07112283d7acf18ff45be17fc05546833022
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/342
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/UserTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php