0012596: allow to update all contact geodata with cli command
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit58ac0dc7388f7984a1bb2103be57289f09dc68a2
tree1beda48b5725f0dab678f3a6f904d4375ce2eb3d
parent2939cbb11701e9635f6e937cabe3568fbe269a84
0012596: allow to update all contact geodata with cli command

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12596

Change-Id: I262d7791e671201cdd85e896d64314a1983236aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4158
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/CliTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php
tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php