smtp user config: checks if Felamimail is available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit596dd64872f524e173d538375e91a75543f77abf
tree1b35a6b4572cd1fe161e300e3657df7b413abeab
parent19555092fe296394c33bcfc02930a912d24eea06
smtp user config: checks if Felamimail is available

Change-Id: I9b277a78a4dd4133f6cac7e5d6aa0b72dd64bcf4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/903
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/js/user/EditDialog.js