support container creation via cli
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit5976c810a04c6d2e9cae86d4835773f9a1018dd2
tree43bbd1d684bd874c21074c9a42de4b8f392e7742
parent46ef9c2e4ccbbefc08e3c7d0738dfd491428edd5
support container creation via cli

Change-Id: If3fb24af1e7c571d7a28030e47a28f6ebd83fc7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2614
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/CustomField/Config.php