0013130: Exception if no email is set
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 12:38:32 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit5a1de5078f7c011e69816e7a2a15c31057301504
tree13874d8f84d8c44cafdebf88874a2e7f27a44fbe
parent33eeee4479dd44c7508e4c262194fbe3882c40fb
0013130: Exception if no email is set

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13130

Change-Id: Ie7d6ce84919081375237041de7391ac412a2d977
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4740
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridPanelHook.js