0002284: add reply-to setting to email account
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:55:51 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit5a30347461c9ae5190ef838f1cb66926252b70af
treee77f05f62e1e6119a01d4d6c94df8bf9d7719e48
parent69df2a44af4e6ed7cce1fe373b037c273af5bff6
0002284: add reply-to setting to email account

!usermanual

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=2284

Change-Id: Ic9e6ef0406b8c3253791b16d4302ba8158825738
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4276
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Account.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Account.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/js/AccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/Model.js