preparing for LDAP test job / phpunit via phing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 20:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit5a81f0caae4e86ce70473de5da8e58319da6abeb
tree20297baeb05bb7d908a39fbcc515b688405b3f7c
parent8119a94e642fb28f62c77f73aa9bfc6931818a66
preparing for LDAP test job / phpunit via phing

- adds ldap test setup howto + ldif
- improved phpunit target in build.xml

Change-Id: Iab856a99a7b38e8cf1558b7f39b5c870eb2a1068
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2560
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/ldap/nodomain.ldif [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ldap/openldap.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml
tine20/build.xml